• Dutch
  • English
  • French
  • German

Tekst

Solar panels
Made for
Eternity

Manufactured
From Germany

Upgrade to perfection.

Who are we

DSE is a state-of-the-art manufacturer and market leader in the field of high-quality solar panels from Germany. In addition to the German head office in Wismar, we also have subsidiaries in the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Great Britain, Italy and Spain. Installers and end users in more than 45 countries around the world are convinced of the excellent quality of our products. Key figures from the last 25 years clearly underline the very high quality:

90%

Uptime factory

99,5%

COMPLIANCE WITH DELIVERY DATES

0,02%

OUTAGES & COMPLAINTS

What can we make

Our goal is to make German solar panels of sublime quality. We only produce GLASS/GLASS solar panels that have a much longer life compared to traditional solar panels. Our TOP model is the Premium Glass/Glass Triple Black panel. Market leader in the field of aesthetics, the only Triple Black panel on the market on which even the metal busbars above and below the panel have been made black (so no ugly metal edges are visible anymore). 320 WP per panel with a positive tolerance of up to 5 WP (each panel therefore provides a minimum of 320 and a maximum of 325WP of power)

 

Intelligent manufacturing strategy

What we do

Deutsche Solar Exclusiv (DSE) produces products under its own brand name as well as panels for third parties on behalf of other manufacturers. Our range consists exclusively of the highest quality Premium Glass/Glass solar panels with and without frame. Thanks to intelligent production strategies, we are able to stay ahead of the rapidly changing solar panel market. This means that DSE is seen as the market leader

 

50-YEAR LIFESPAN

Because the latest techniques and best quality materials have been used, the expected lifespan is no less than 50 years!

More stability

This means fewer micro cracks in the solar cells.

Better protection

Against mechanical stress and fire.

INFLUENCES GET NO CHANCE

Resistant to salt water and ammonia.

No aging

Our panels offer excellent resistance to aging.

NEW DESIGN POSSIBILITIES

New design possibilities through panels without frames (e.g. mounting on smooth surfaces)

NON-REFLECTING GLASS

No glare and maximum efficiency.

ESTETIC HIGH-QUALITY FORMED FRAME

Esthetically high-quality design with a frame height of only 35 mm.

The highest efficiency

The most advanced production equipment. Deutsche Solar Exclusiv uses fully automated, high-quality production facilities. For the glass/glass and special panels, the development team of Deutsche Solar Exclusiv has found special machining solutions, ensuring consistently high quality and process reliability. The entire production process is fully monitored. The raw materials, components and panels have been extensively tested.

Quality keys

Deutsche Solar Exclusiv test for:

  • Mechanical stress
  • Resistance of the encapsulation foils
  • Resistance of glass
  • Climate change
  • Degeneration
  • Stability of the cell layers
  • Micro cracks
  • Solder connections

Certisolis certified

SUSTAINABILITY IN THE PRODUCTION

Sustainability in the production of panels is one of the main goals of Deutsche Solar Exclusiv. We are one of the very first companies that have optimized their CO2 footprint. Our exceptionally low CO2 footprint is also certified by Certisolis. Products of Deutsche Solar Exclusiv are attractive because of their CO2 footprint, which is significantly lower than that of the competition. Get in touch

Factory in Wismar

Our history

It all started about 25 years ago. In 2006, Centrosolar Group AG took over the factory. At the current location, new buildings were built in 2008 and 2011, and afterwards the factory was modernized several times. In 2016, CS Wismar GmbH took over the running of the business with a team from the former Centrosolar. Centrosolar itself concentrated its business activities in North America, but still has Centrosolar panels for the American market produced in Wismar.  

Upgrade to perfection

Our product

DSE is continually innovating, which is the reason we only offer our most recent panel. Our top model, the Glass/Glass triple black 320WP solar panel, has the following specifications.

  • Glass/Glass
  • Black frame
  • Black reverse side
  • Busbars above and below, also in black which means no ugly metal black edges are visible any more
  • 320 WP with a positive tolerance of +0 -> +5 WP

Download PDF

Long lifespan, even in extreme circumstances Optimum efficiency Highest quality standards Guaranteed return
2 x 2 mm strong, scratch resistant, thermal tempered solar glass PID-free, PERC high-efficiency cells Produced in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 BS OHSAS 18001:2007 30-year linear yield guarantee
Glass/glass composite technique strongly restricts influence of environmental factors Non-reflecting glass ensures high yield even with diffuse irradiation Construction certification PV-Panel in accordance with IEC 61215:20161 30-year product guarantee
Cells in neutral phase are specially protected against tensile and compressive loads Positively classified+0 -> +5 WP Safety qualification PV-Panel in accordance with IEC 61730:20161 European warranty
Charging up to 8.100 Pa Leading NMOT Values Tüv certified Expected lifespan 50 years!

 

We assure your investment

Guaranteed

  Industry standard DSE Premium Glas/ Glas
Product warranty Max. 10 years All-in 30 years
Yield guarantee Max. 25 years with preconditions 30 years
Yield guarantee after 1 year In phases Linear!
Yield guarantee after 1 year None 97%
Maximum yield guarantee 10 to max. 25 years 80 % 30 years 87%
Expected lifespan 10 up to max. 25 years 50 years

• Niederländisch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

SOLARMODULE
HERGESTELLT FÜR
DIE EWIGKEIT

PRODUZIERT
IN DEUTSCHLAND

Das Upgrade zur Perfektion.

WER WIR SIND

DSE ist ein hochmoderner Hersteller und führender Anbieter für hochwertige Solarmodule aus Deutschland. Neben dem deutschen Hauptsitz in Wismar haben wir auch Niederlassungen in den Niederlanden, in Belgien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien und Spanien. Installateure und Endverbraucher in über 45 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt sind von der herausragenden Qualität unserer Produkte überzeugt. Kennzahlen aus den letzten 25 Jahren unterstreichen deutlich die hohe Qualität:

90%

Uptime-fabrik

99,5%

TERMINTREUE

0,02%

VERLUST & BESCHWERDEN

WAS WIR HERSTELLEN

Unser Ziel ist die Herstellung von sehr hochwertigen deutschen Solarmodulen. Wir produzieren ausschließlich GLAS/GLAS Solarmodule, die, verglichen mit traditionellen Solarmodulen, eine wesentlich höhere Lebensdauer haben. Unser TOP-Modell ist das Premium Glas/Glas Triple Black Modul. Marktführer im ästhetischen Bereich, das einzige Triple Black Modul auf dem Markt, dessen Metallstangen oberhalb und unterhalb des Moduls schwarz sind (keine unschönen Metallkanten mehr sichtbar). 320 Wp pro Modul mit einer positiven Toleranz von bis zu 5 Wp (jedes Modul leistet also mindestens 320 und maximal 325 Wp)

 

Intelligente Fertigungsstrategie

WAS WIR TUN

Die Deutsche Solar Exclusiv (DSE) produziert sowohl unter eigenem Markennamen als auch für Dritte im Auftrag von anderen Herstellern. Unser Sortiment besteht ausschließlich aus sehr hochwertigen Premium Glas/Glas Solarmodulen mit und ohne Rahmen. Dank intelligenter Fertigungsstrategien sind wir Vorreiter auf dem sich rasant entwickelnden Markt für Solarmodule, DSE ist als Marktführer anerkannt.  

LEBENSDAUER 50 JAHRE

Da wir die neuesten Technologien und die beste Materialqualität nutzen, liegt die erwartete Lebensdauer bei mindestens 50 Jahren!

Mehr Stabilität

Für weniger Mikrorisse in den Solarzellen.

Besseren Schutz

Gegen mechanische Beanspruchung und Feuer.

BESTÄNDIG GEGEN ÄUSSERE EINFLÜSSE

Beständig gegen Salzwasser und Ammoniak.

Keine Alterung

Unsere Module sind sehr beständig gegen Alterung.

NEUE DESIGNMÖGLICHKEITEN

Neue Designmöglichkeiten mit rahmenlosen Modulen (beispielsweise Montage auf glatten Oberflächen)

ENTSPIEGELTES GLAS

Keine Blendung und maximaler Ertrag.

ERSTKLASSIGER ÄSTHETISCHER RAHMEN

Erstklassiges ästhetisches Design mit einer Rahmenhöhe von nur 35 mm.

Die höchste Effizienz

Die modernsten Produktionsanlagen. Die Deutsche Solar Exclusiv nutzt vollautomatisierte und hochwertige Produktionsanlagen. Für die Glas/Glas- und Spezialmodule fand das Entwicklungsteam der Deutsche Solar Exclusiv spezielle Bearbeitungslösungen, so dass eine hohe Qualität und Prozesssicherheit konstant gewährleistet sind. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess wird integral überwacht. Die Rohstoffe, Komponenten und Module wurden ausgiebig getestet.

Qualitätsprüfungen

Die Deutsche Solar Exclusiv prüft:

  • Mechanische Beanspruchung
  • Festigkeit der Verkapselungsfolien
  • Festigkeit des Glases
  • Klimawandel
  • Degradation
  • Stabilität der Zelllagen
  • Mikrorisse
  • Lötstellen

Certisolis zertifiziert

NACHHALTIGKEIT IN DER PRODUKTION

der Module, das ist eines der Hauptziele der Deutschen Solar Exclusiv. Wir sind eines der ersten Unternehmen, die ihren CO2-Fußabdruck optimiert haben. Unser außergewöhnlich niedriger CO2-Fußabdruck wurde auch von Certisolis zertifiziert. Die Produkte der Deutschen Solar Exclusiv sind attraktiv aufgrund ihres CO2-Fußabdrucks, der deutlich geringer ist als der konkurrierender Produkte. NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF

Fabrik in Wismar

Unsere Geschichte

Es begann vor ca. 25 Jahren. Im Jahr 2006 übernahm die Centrosolar Group AG die Fabrik. An dem heutigen Standort wurden 2008 und 2011 Neubauten errichtet, danach wurde die Fabrik noch mehrmals modernisiert. Im Jahr 2016 übernahm die CS Wismar GmbH die Geschäftsführung mit einem Team der ehemaligen Centrosolar. Centrosolar konzentriert seine eigenen Geschäftsaktivitäten auf Nordamerika, lässt jedoch Centrosolar-Module für den amerikanischen Markt noch stets in Wismar herstellen.

Das Upgrade zur Perfektion

Unser Produkt

DSE führt ständig Innovationen durch, deswegen bieten wir nur unsere allerneuesten Module an. Unser Top-Modell, das Glas/Glas Triple Black 320Wp Solarmodul hat die folgenden Spezifikationen.

PDF herunterladen

  • Glas/Glas
  • Schwarzer Rahmen
  • Schwarze Rückseite
  • Metallstangen oben und unten, ebenfalls in schwarz, deswegen sind keine unschönen Metallkanten sichtbar
  • 320 Wp mit einer positiven Toleranz von +0 -> +5 Wp
Hohe Lebensdauer, auch unter extremen Bedingungen Optimaler Ertrag HÖCHSTE QUALITÄTSNORMEN Garantierter Ertrag
2 x 2 mm dickes, kratzfestes, thermisch gehärtetes Solarglas PID-frei, PERC Hocheffizienzzellen Hergestellt nach DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 DIN EN ISO 14001: 2015 BS OHSAS 18001: 2007 30 Jahre lineare Ertragsgarantie
Glas/Glas Verbundtechnik verringert stark den Einfluss von Umweltfaktoren Entspiegeltes Glasermöglicht eine hohe Ausbeute, selbst bei diffuser Lichteinstrahlung Konstruktionszertifizierung PV-Modul konform |EC 61215:2016 30 Jahre Produktgarantie
Die Zellen in der neutralen Phase sind speziell vor Zug- und Druckbelastung geschützt Positive klassifiziert +0 -> +5 Wp Sicherheitszertifizierung PV-Modul konform |EC 61730:2016 Europäische Garantie
Aufladen bis 8.100 Pa Führende NMOT Werte TÜV zertifiziert Erwartete Lebensdauer 50 Jahre!

 

Wir versichern Ihre Investition

Garantie

  Industrie-Standard DSE Premium Glas/ Glas
Produktgarantie Max. 10 Jahre All-in-30 jahre
Ertragsgarantie Max. 25 Jahre mit vielen Vorbehalten 30 jahre
Ertragsgarantie nach 1 Jahr In Schritten Linear!
Ertragsgarantie nach 1 Jahr Keine 97%
Ertragsgarantie maximal 10 bis max. 25 Jahre 80 % 30 Jahre 87 %
Erwartete Lebensdauer 10 bis max. 25 Jahre 50 Jahre